Visit the official site at: https://heathersthemusical.com/

Following two record-breaking seasons at London’s The Other Palace and West End transfer to the Theatre Royal Haymarket in 2018 and having won the WhatsOnStage 2019 award for ‘BEST NEW MUSICAL’, Heathers the Musical is back at The Other Palace.

Produced by Bill Kenwright and Paul Taylor-Mills, this high octane, black comedy, rock musical based on one of the greatest cult teen films of all-time starred Winona Ryder and Christian Slater, is back with a bang!

Greetings and salutations! Welcome to Westerberg High, where popularity is so very a matter of life and death, and Veronica Sawyer is just another of the nobodies dreaming of a better day.

But when she’s unexpectedly taken under the wings of the three beautiful and impossibly cruel Heathers, her dreams of popularity finally start to come true.

Until JD turns up, the mysterious teen rebel who teaches her that it might kill to be a nobody, but it’s murder being a somebody.

The award-winning writing team, Laurence O’Keefe and Kevin Murphy’s hit musical adaptation has enjoyed successful runs in Los Angeles and New York, and its European premiere saw it become the highest grossing show at The Other Palace, having sold over 20,000 tickets across the run and selling out prior to its opening gala performance. It had a similar success on transferring to the Theatre Royal Haymarket.

Cast & Creative


Ailsa Davidson

Veronica Sawyer

Benjamin Karran

Jason ‘JD’ Dean

Maddison Firth

Heather Chandler

Vivian Panka

Heather Duke

Jasmine Beel

Heather McNamara

Vicki Lee Taylor 

Ms Fleming/ Veronica’s Mom

Mhairi Angus

Martha Dunnstock

Robin Hayward

Kurt Kelly

Rory Phelan

Ram Sweeney

Oliver Brooks

Ram’s Dad/ Big Bud Dean/ Coach Ripper

Daniel Robinson

Kurt’s Dad/ Veronica’s Dad/ Principal Gowan

Joe Boyle

Ensemble (U/S Jason ‘JD’ Dean)

Jacob Young

Ensemble (U/S Ram Sweeney)

Lewis Asquith

Ensemble (U/S Kurt Kelly and Kurt’s Dad)

Bayley Hart

Ensemble (U/S Martha Dunnstock and Ms. Fleming/ Veronica’s Mom)

Eleanor Morrison Halliday

Ensemble (U/S Heather Duke)

Daisy Twells

Ensemble (U/S Heather Chandler and Heather McNamara)

May Tether

Ensemble (U/S Veronica Sawyer)


Bill Kenwright and Paul Taylor Mills 

Produced by

Kevin Murphy and Laurence O’Keefe

Book, Music and Lyrics by

Andy Fickman


Gary Lloyd

Choreographer/ Associate Director

David Shields 

Designed by

Ben Cracknell 

Lighting Design by

Dan Samson

Sound Design by

Book Tickets

Until 4th September 2022